



OFFICIAL ENTRY LIST 2023

4wd Gategory

	Garage					
NO:	DRIVER	FROM	NAVIGATOR	FROM	MAKE/MODEL	CLASS
1	Jordan Hone	Derry	Paul Hone	Derry	Ford Fiesta R5	5
2	Keith Power	Co. Waterford	Seamus O'Grady	Co. Wexford	Ford Fiesta R5	5
3	Niall McCullagh	Co. Tyrone	Ryan McCloskey	Co. Tyrone	Ford Fiesta Rally 2	5
4	Vivian Hamill	UK	Andrew Grennan	Co. Mayo	VW Polo GTI R5	5
5	Mark Donnelly	Co. Tyrone	Stephen O'Hanlon	Co. Tyrone	Ford Fiesta	5
6	Stephen McCann	Co. Cavan	Tommy Hayes	Co. Tipperary	Ford Fiesta	5
7	David Condell	Co. Carlow	Greg Shinnors	Limerick	Ford Fiesta	5
8	Derek Mackarel	Co. Monaghan	Eamonn Creedon	Co. Cork	Mitsubishi Evo 9	20
9	Raymond Breen	Co. Waterford	TBA	TBA	Ford Focus WRC	7
10	PJ O'Connor	Co. Limerick	Denny Greaney	Co. Kerry	Mitsubishi Evo 9	20
11	Ashley Dickson	Northern Ireland	Martin Brady	Co. Galway	Ford Fiesta	5
12	Gary Kiernan	Co. Cavan	TBA	TBA	Mitsubishi Evo 9	20
14	Stephen Dickson	Co. Tyrone	Dermot McCafferty	Co. Donegal	Ford Fiesta	5
15	Ryan Caldwell	Co. Tyrone	Arthur Kierans	Co. Monaghan	Skoda R5	5
16	Lukasz Czapnik	Co. Cork	Piotr Szadkowski	Poland	Mitsubishi Evo 9	4
17	Jenna McCann	Co. Cavan	John McCabe	Co. Cavan	Ford Fiesta	5
18	Patsy Keenan	USA	John McCay	Co. Kildare	Mitsubishi Evo 9	4
19	Pauric Sheridan	Co. Longford	Sean Brunton	Co. Cavan	Mitsubishi Evo 9	20
20	Paul McCann	Co. Meath	Liam McIntyre	Co. Donegal	Ford Fiesta	5
21	Cyril Wharton	Co. Kerry	Donal Falvey	Co. Kerry	Subaru Impreza	15
22	Paul O'Brien	Co. Tipperary	Benny Kennedy	Co. Tipperary	Ford Fiesta	5
23	Patricia Denning	Co. Wicklow	Joe Downey	Co. Wicklow	Mitsubishi Evo 9	20
24	John Hickey	Co. Kerry	Michelle Hickey	Co. Kerry	Subaru Impreza	20
25	Martin O'Brien	Cork	James Cotter	Co. Cork	Ford Fiesta	5
26	Eoin Neville	Co. Wexford	Brendan Quinn	Co. Wexford	Mitsubishi Evo 9	4
27	Noel Hurley	Co. Cork	Johnny O'Shea	Co. Cork	Mitsubishi Evo 4	20
28	Damien Quinn	Co. Tyrone	Karl Smyth	Co. Meath	Subaru Impreza	20
29	James Lowry	Co. Tipperary	Killian Cronin	Co. Cork	Subaru Impreza WRX Sti	20
30	Eugene Ward	Dublin	TBA	TBA	Ford Fiesta	5

2wd Gategory

NO:	DRIVER	FROM	NAVIGATOR	FROM	MAKE/MODEL	CLASS
201	Michael Conlon	Co. Monaghan	Paul McPhilips	Co. Monaghan	Ford Escort RS Mk2	14
202	Hugh McQuaid	Co. Tyrone	Declan Casey	Co. Cork	Ford Escort Mk2	13
203	Steven Corey	Co. Monaghan	Ella Ryan	Co. Cork	Ford Escort Mk2	14
204	Mike Jnr O'Connor	Co. Kerry	Barry Attridge	Co. Cork	Opel Manta GTE	13
205	Kyle McBride	Co. Donegal	Liam McIntyre	Co. Donegal	Ford Fiesta	2
206	Casey Jay Coleman	Co. Tipperary	Shane Buckley	Co. Kerry	Ford Fiesta	2
207	Dylan Eves	Co. Donegal	Ryan Farrell	Co. Monaghan	Ford Fiesta	2
208	Michael Fitzgibbon	Co. Clare	Carrie Moroney Ryan	Co. Clare	Honda Civic	11F
209	lan McCarthy	Cork	Patrick O'Sullivan	Co. Cork	Honda Civic Vtec	11F
210	Donal Connolly	Co. Tyrone	Danny McLaughlin	Co. Donegal	Ford Escort	12
211	Shane McCanney	Co. Tyrone	Conor McGurren	Co. Tyrone	Toyota Corolla	11R
212	Diarmuid Lynch	Co. Kerry	TBA	TBA	Ford Escort Mk2	13





OFFICIAL ENTRY LIST 2023

2wd Category

		The state of the s		20 K 10	SS STATE OF	
NO:	DRIVER	FROM	NAVIGATOR	FROM	MAKE/MODEL	CLASS
214	Sean Benskin	Cork	TBA	TBA	Ford Escort	12
215	Aoife Raftery	Co. Galway	Grace O'Brien	Co. Cork	Peugeot Rally 4	2
216	Graeme Colfer	Co. Dublin	Alex Cudden	Co. Meath	Peugeot 206 Cup Car	11F
217	Jack Brennan	Co. Kilkenny	John McGrath	Co. Wexford	Renault Rally 5	1
218	Dan Nash	Co. Wexford	Gavin Downey	Co. Cork	Ford Fiesta Rally 4	2
219	Cian Caldwell	Co. Meath	Liam Egan	Co. Galway	Ford Fiesta	21
220	Conor Wilson	Co. Donegal	Sean Marsh	Co. Donegal	Ford Rally4	2
221	Mossie Costello	Co. Kerry	Cian Clancy	Co. Limerick	Honda Civic	16
222	Francis Kelly	Co. Carlow	Charlotte Egan	Co. Carlow	Ford	9
223	ED Muldoon	Co. Mayo	Ray Fitzpatrick	Co. Laois	Suzuki Swift	11F
224	Danny O'Leary	Co. Cork	Katelyn O'Leary	Co. Cork	Peugeot 205 GTi	10
225	Paul Cullen	Co. Carlow	Brian Rowan	Co. Carlow	Opel Corsa	10
226	Paul Roche	Co. Limerick	Keith McCarthy	Co. Kerry	Ford Fiesta ST	2
227	Sean McConnell	Co. Cavan	Anthony McDonald	Co. Cavan	Citroen C2 R2	11F
228	Darragh Kelly	Co. Down	Eoin Kelly	Co. Down	Peugeot 208 R2	11F
229	Letisha Conn	England	Emel McNamara	Co. Kilkenny	Ford Fiesta	1
230	Dario Tempesta	Co. Tipperary	Kieran Carroll	Co. Kilkenny	Honda Civic	11F
231	Padraig Cronin	Co. Cork	Josh Raddford	Co. Cork	Honda Civic	9

J1000 Gategory

				The State		A Sa
NO:	DRIVER	FROM	NAVIGATOR	FROM	MAKE/MODEL	CLASS
301	Danny Brady	Co. Cavan	TBA	TBA	Peugeot 107	21
302	Jack Harris	Co. Donegal	Aaron O'Regan	Co. Cork	VW UP	21
303	Jack Kennedy	Co. Wexford	Colin O'Toole	Co. Carlow	VW UP	21
304	Tommy Cronin	Co. Cork	Karl Egan	Co. Cork	Toyota Aygo	21
305	Ross Ryan	Co. Cork	Peter Keohane	Co. Cork	Citroen C1	21
306	Tommy Moffett	Co. Armagh	Domhnall Lennon	Co. Louth	Toyota Aygo	21
307	Cameron Crozier	Co. Down	Aine Phelan	Co. Kilkenny	Nissan Micra	21
308	Conor Ryan	Co. Kilkenny	Conor Hade	Co. Carlow	Skoda Citigo	21
309	Patrick Gahan	Co. Tipperary	TBA	TBA	Toyota Agyo	21
310	Bobby Conn	Co. Armagh	Stephen Conn	Co. Armagh	Citroen C1	21
311	Tommy Furlong	Co. Wexford	Niall Furlong	Co. Wexford	Skoda Citigo	21
312	Charlie Browne	Co. Donegal	Justin McCauley	Co. Donegal	Nissan J1000 micra	21
314	Ryan Caldwell	Co. Meath	Darren Caldwell	Co. Meath	Skoda Citigo	21
315	Kalum Graffin	Co. Antrim	Richard Morton Crozier	Scotland	Skoda Citigo	21
316	Ger Hartigan	Co. Cork	TBA	TBA	Citroen C1	21
317	Ciara Duggan	Northern Ireland	Damien Duffin	Co. Antrim	Toyota Agyo	21